Board of Directors

President Stu Spiers
Past President Avery Bassett
VP-Membership Jim Forrest
VP-Volunteers Vacant
VP-Policy Vacant
VP-Fundraising Vacant
CFO Kirk Farquhar
Secretary Dawn Laws
VP-Communications Jacqueline Bayley
M.P.P (ex officio) Hon. Jill Dunlop
John McIsaac Brian Bartlett
Larry Tupling Leslie Stroud
Ron Johnson Joe Gough
[email protected]

NOTE: The Board of Directors are elected by the Members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year usually held in June.  Executive Members are elected by the Board of Directors at the first board meeting following the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Jill Dunlop and Premier Ford will stand up for families in Simcoe North

Only Doug Ford and Jill Dunlop Will Get It Done

Other parties spend all their time complaining or looking to take us back to the past. Only Doug Ford and the Ontario PCs can get it done for you and your family. The Ontario PCs are the only party with a real plan: Rebuilding Ontario’s economy by creating high tech jobs to build the future of […]

Read more

Bonnie Crombie and the Ontario Liberals Will Cost You

December 2, 2023 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE TORONTO – On the occasion of the Ontario Liberals’ leadership announcement, the Ontario PCs released the following statement: “Let’s meet the Ontario Liberals’ latest leader, Bonnie Crombie. She doesn’t get the concerns of everyday people. She drives fancy cars and vacations at her home in the Hamptons. She’s been […]

Read more

Only Doug Ford and the Ontario PCs will Expand Highway 417 for Ottawa Drivers

Del Duca-Wynne Liberals admit they will delay construction with another study OTTAWA, May 30, 2022 – Today, Doug Ford announced that only a re-elected PC government will get shovels in the ground to expand Highway 417 and fight gridlock for Ottawa-area drivers and businesses. “Just a few days ago, Steven Del Duca couldn’t help but say […]

Read more